ISSN 2250-771X
 
seminarios
 
INVESTIGADORES

CATEGORÍA CONICET
SUPERIOR

Aldabe, Sara Alfonsina
Calvo, Ernesto Julio
Doctorovich, Fabio Ariel
Estrin, Dario Ariel

CATEGORÍA CONICET
PRINCIPAL

Baraldo Victorica, Luis Mario
Battaglini, Fernando
Etchenique, Roberto Argentino
Laria, Daniel Hector
Molina, Fernando Victor
Murgida, Daniel Horacio
Scherlis Perel, Damian
Slep, Leonardo Daniel
Tudino, Mabel Beatriz

San Roman, Enrique Arnoldo

 

CATEGORÍA CONICET
INDEPENDIENTE

Albores,Pablo
Bari, Sara Elizabeth
Bossi, Mariano Luis
Cukiernik, Fabio Daniel
Gonzalez, Graciela Alicia
Gordillo, Gabriel Jorge
Hodak, Jose Hector
Jobbagy, Matias
Lagorio, María Gabriela
Marceca, Ernesto Jose
Moffatt, Luciano

Negri, Ricardo Martin
Williams, Federico Jose

 

CATEGORÍA CONICET
ADJUNTO

Antonel, paula soledad
Barja, Beatriz Carmen
Bi
kiel, Damian Ezequiel
Capece, Luciana
Castro, Maria Ana

Disalvo, Florencia
Longinotti, Maria Paula
Mendez de Leo, Lucila Paula
Perullini, Ana Mercedes
Tagliazucchi, Mario Eugenio


CATEGORÍA CONICET
ASISTENTE

Martinez Ricci, Maria Luz

PERSONAL DE INVESTIGACIÓN
DE LA UNIVERSIDAD DE BUENOS AIRES

Dos Santos Afonso, María
Fernandez Prini, Roberto
Olabe, Jose Antonio

 

 

 

 

PERSONAL DE APOYO COMISIONES ASESORAS DQIAyQF / INQUIMAE

Atias, Andrea Elvira
Bogo, Horacio Alejandro
Cantoni, Leonardo Andrés
Castro, Gabriela Karina
Hunt, Andres
Llano, Karina Monica
Llebaria, Analuz
Martinez, Adriana Marta
Perez Macri, Graciela Patricia
Povse, Vicente Gregorio
Rascon, Pedro Angel
Rodriguez, Maricel Gabriela


ASISTENTES DE INVESTIGACIÓN
BECARIOS 
- Doctorales
- Posdoctorales

Espacios
Fabio Cukiernik                (fabioc@qi.fcen.uba.ar)
Gabriela Lagorio               (mgl@qi.fcen.uba.ar)   
Paula Longinotti               (longinot@qi.fcen.uba.ar)
M. Luz Martínez Ricci     (mricci@qi.fcen.uba.ar)
Mario Tagliazzuchi           (mario@qi.fcen.uba.ar)

Seminarios
Florencia Di Salvo            (flor@qi.fcen.uba.ar)
Mabel Tudino                    (tudino@qi.fcen.uba.ar)
Federico Williams            (fwilliams@qi.fcen.uba.ar)

Infraestructura
Soledad Antonel              (sole@qi.fcen.uba.ar)
Damián Bikiel                    (dbikiel@qi.fcen.uba.ar)
Horacio Bogo                    (bogo@qi.fcen.uba.ar)
Lucila Mendez de Leo    (lmendezdeleo@qi.fcen.uba.ar)